How to Watch The Royal Wedding LIVE

0
701
Royal Wedding Part 1

How to Watch The Royal Wedding of HRH Prince Harry and Meghan Markle LIVE This Saturday

On Saturday, May 19th, Royal Life Magazine will have a LIVE feed of the Royal Wedding available on our Facebook and Twitter pages throughout the day, but just in case you’d like to have the TV on at the same time, here is a list of local channels showing the special event.

United Kingdom

  • BBC starts at 9:00 BST
  • ITV starts at 9:25 BST
  • Sky News starts at 9:00 BST

United States of America

  • CBS’ This Morning starts at 4:00 EST (1:00 PT).
  • NBC The Today Show starts at 4.30 EST (1:30 PT)
  • ABC News starts at 5:00 EST (2:00 PT)
  • ABC Good Morning America starts at 5:00 EST (2:00 PT)
  • BBC America will broadcast a live simulcast of BBC One’s coverage from 4:15 EST (1:15 PT)
  • HBO starts at 7:15 EST (4:30 PT)
  • Over 200 cinema screenings of the ceremony will also take place at 10am local time, screening ITV’s broadcast several hours after the ceremony takes place.

Canada

  • CBC starts at 4:00 EST (1:00 PT)
  • CBC’s World Report radio programme starts at 6:00 EST (3:00 PT)

New Zealand

  • TVNZ’s simulcast of BBC One starts at 22:30 Wellington-time

Australia

  • ABC starts between 19:00 and 19:30 AEST
  • Seven starts between 19:00 and 19:30 AEST
  • SBS starts between 19:00 and 19:30 AEST
  • Nine starts between 19:00 and 19:30 AEST
  • BBC One simulcast via Foxtel starts between 19:00 and 19:30 AEST

South Africa

  • ITV Choice (DStv 123) starts at 10:25 local time
  • BBC Lifestyle (DStv 174)
  • BBC World News (DStv 400)

For everything you need to know about the Royal Event of the year, our Royal Wedding Exclusive Collectors’ Edition Part 1 is now available and you can also pre-order the Royal Wedding Exclusive Collectors’ Edition Part 2, which will be available shortly after the Royal Wedding itself.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here